Kansas Bands I've Seen Live

At least what I can remember. In no particular order for no particular reason. Just message me if you'd rather use a different link. 


                                         A

AxX of Hate https://axxofhate.bandcamp.com/releases
Absalom https://absalomks.bandcamp.com/
Acoustic Rhythm System https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/acousticrhythmsystem
Antropox  https://antropox.bandcamp.com/
Anwyl https://www.last.fm/music/Anwyl
A Grave Calling https://agravecalling.bandcamp.com/
Apathy
Andacadame
Angrius
Ashes of the Armada https://thearmada.bandcamp.com/
AmIAMuse https://myspace.com/amiamuse/music/songs
Apparition https://www.reverbnation.com/apparitionkansas
The Affiliates


                                        B

Black Wall Monument https://blackwallmonument.bandcamp.com/
Big Red Horse https://bigredhorse.bandcamp.com/releases
Boot
Black Box Warning https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/black-box-warning/id1169841669
Bridegeist http://bridegeist.com/releases
The Banned http://thebannedrox.com/
Bliss on Tap
Broke
Blood in the Wire https://www.reverbnation.com/bloodinthewire
Below the well
Beneath the Burning Sun https://beneaththeburningsun.bandcamp.com/
Bearodactyl
Bottom Feeder https://www.reverbnation.com/bottomfeedertheband
The Bloody Wayside https://www.facebook.com/thebloodywayside/?ref=nf&hc_ref=NEWSFEED
Betterlate
Bleed The Victim https://www.reverbnation.com/bleedthevictim


                                        C


Crucible
Carrie Nation and The Speak Easy http://www.carrienationandthespeakeasy.com/
Caracalla https://www.reverbnation.com/caracalla5
C.E.L.L. https://www.facebook.com/CELL.WICHITA.KS/app/2405167945/
Continent of Ash http://ourstage.com/profile/continentofash/songs
Corpus Delecti https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ih4hy6kixpw
Crop http://www.angelfire.com/band/mudskin/crop.html
Color Shave
Caged Hollow https://www.facebook.com/cagedhollowband
The Cups https://www.facebook.com/The-Cups-145944642123/
Contact
Cacui
Cesium https://www.reverbnation.com/cesium
Chosen Few
ClassA
The Calm http://www.thecalm.band/
Creeping Shadows https://www.reverbnation.com/creepingshadows
Les Clark
Chubra Khan https://soundcloud.com/chubra-khan
Cemetery Suicide https://www.facebook.com/CemeterySuicide666/
Cult of Marsupial https://www.reverbnation.com/cultofthemarsupial

                                         D


Dirt Wizard
The Death Scene https://thedeathscene.bandcamp.com/
Dead Orchestra https://www.facebook.com/DEADORCHESTRAWICHITA/
Dieverge
Decimation https://decimation.bandcamp.com/
Downcast
Dissectory
Dead Commuter https://www.reverbnation.com/deadcommuter
Dead Friend Walking https://www.reverbnation.com/deadfriendwalking
Dirty Empire https://dirtyempire.bandcamp.com/
Cassandra Davis
Dishonorable Bastards https://www.reverbnation.com/dishonorablebastards
Drawn Onward


                                         E


End of Story http://www.endofstory.com/
Empire Falls https://www.reverbnation.com/empirefalling
El Cuco
Eleven After https://www.reverbnation.com/elevenafterarmy
The Evolution of Pain https://www.reverbnation.com/theevolutionofpain
Eyes Like Headlights http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=596757
The Esoteric https://theesoteric.bandcamp.com/ 
Effigy of Thought https://www.facebook.com/Effigy-of-Thought-126105410764118/
Every Second
The Emerald City in Ruins https://www.last.fm/music/The+Emerald+City+in+Ruins/+wiki
Equivoque https://www.facebook.com/EquivoqueOffical/



                                         F


Filius Sol https://filiussol.bandcamp.com/
Fraktured Black https://twitter.com/frakturedblack
Fractured Form
4KingStud http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=14113
Friday's Waiting https://www.reverbnation.com/fridayswaiting
Jordan Ford
Fist https://www.reverbnation.com/officialfist
Flashpoint https://www.reverbnation.com/flashpoint9
Fossilised https://www.facebook.com/FossilizedHeavy/




                                         G


Gutwretch https://www.reverbnation.com/gutwretch
The Grudge
Gringo Sapiens https://www.reverbnation.com/gringosapiens
Gooding https://www.goodingmusic.com/
Gulch https://www.reverbnation.com/gulch
Groove Mind Pool
Guinevere http://www.bandmine.com/guinevereks
Glockwerk
The Gabriel Project https://www.facebook.com/thegabrielproject
Dusty Grant https://dustygrant.com/ 


                                         H


High Five For Fisting https://highfiveforfisting.bandcamp.com/releases
Hostility
Hollow Inside http://www.bandmine.com/hollowinsideofficial
Hardcore Motherfuckers
Hammerlord https://hammerlord.bandcamp.com/
Hideous


                                         I


Inflection https://www.facebook.com/inflectionks/ 
Improper Burial https://improperburial.bandcamp.com/
Initial Impact


                                         J


The Joy Coughs https://www.reverbnation.com/thejoycoughs
The Javamen
John Woodson's Leg https://johnwoodsonsleg.bandcamp.com/


                                         K


The Kentucky Gentlemen https://www.reverbnation.com/thekentuckygentlemen
King Bruiser https://kingbruiser.bandcamp.com/
Ketamyne
King Me https://www.reverbnation.com/kingmemusic
Kaotic Circle https://www.reverbnation.com/kaoticcircle
Kingshifter https://kingshifter.bandcamp.com/
Knifewound https://knifewound666.bandcamp.com/
Kings of the Fallen https://www.reverbnation.com/kingsofthefallen

                                         L


Lucid Earth https://www.facebook.com/Lucid-Earth-105165006244682/
Limits https://www.reverbnation.com/limits4
Leary 
LLama
Librium https://www.reverbnation.com/Librium
The Last Century Syndicate https://www.reverbnation.com/thelastcenturysyndicate


                                         M


Manilla Road http://www.manillaroad.net/
Modown https://www.facebook.com/modownkshc/
Mad Libby https://www.reverbnation.com/madlibby
Malum
Mut
Mudvein
Malicia
My Fathers Gun https://www.reverbnation.com/myfathersgun
Mabel https://www.reverbnation.com/mabelmetal
Midget Pounder
Manteum https://www.reverbnation.com/manteum
Nick Mcewen & The 33 https://www.facebook.com/33Music/
Murder Ordained https://www.facebook.com/Murder-Ordained-106831299484949/
The Many
Metalneck
Mammoth https://www.facebook.com/mammothhardcore/
Melting Point of Bronze https://mpob.bandcamp.com/


                                         N


Nefirum https://nefirum.bandcamp.com/
Nursing Home Panty Raid https://nursinghomepantyraid.bandcamp.com/
No Soliciting http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=180167
Nothing is Everything
No Coast Refugees https://www.reverbnation.com/nocoastrefugees


                                          O


Ohmz https://ohmz1.bandcamp.com/releases
Once Human
Order of Magnitude https://www.facebook.com/OrderOMagnitude/
Opus
Odds Against http://www.oddsagainstkshc.com/
The Over 

                                           P


Poultry 'N Motion https://www.reverbnation.com/poultrynmotion
Price Mitchel System
Porcellian
Planet Arsenol
Puckurd Starfish
Pretty Ugly
Plaguebot https://www.reverbnation.com/plaguebot
Perdition https://perditiondeathcore.bandcamp.com/
The Phantom Caravan https://www.facebook.com/thetravellingcaravan/
Piranhas https://www.reverbnation.com/piranhasmusic 
Tom Page Trio https://www.reverbnation.com/tompagetrio
Piranhas https://www.facebook.com/PiranhasBand/

                                          Q

Question of Honor





                                           R


Rain https://www.facebook.com/Rain-Band-Wichita-241202202565021/
Ricky Fitts https://www.last.fm/music/Ricky+Fitts
Rimjob https://www.facebook.com/Rimjob-347977975313687/app/2405167945/?ref=page_internal
Ritualist https://ritualist2.bandcamp.com/
Riot Nurse https://riotnurse.bandcamp.com/
Reign in Peril https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/reigninperil
The Redneck Astronauts https://www.reverbnation.com/Redneck_Astronauts
Rabbit's 666 https://www.facebook.com/Rabbits666/


                                           S


The Space Between https://www.facebook.com/TheSpaceBetweenKS/
The Serpent Overlord https://theserpentoverlord.bandcamp.com/
Shatter The Memories https://store.cdbaby.com/cd/shatterthememories
Six Ways To Sunday
Season's After https://www.seasonsafter.com/
Slow Reveal https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vnvz7MsP08E
Slime Flower https://slimeflower.bandcamp.com/
Screams of Kroenen https://screamsofkroenen.bandcamp.com/releases
Subsurface https://www.facebook.com/Subsurface-261308220724637/ 
Spirit of the Stairs http://spiritofthestairs.com/
Sun & Stone https://sunandstone.bandcamp.com/releases
The Source http://www.thesourceband.com/
Stick  http://www.lawrence.com/bands/stick/
Stompin Ground
Structure                                                                                                                                             Sluice http://www.bandmine.com/sluicejunky                                                                                                                                    Sorrow By Truth https://www.reverbnation.com/sorrowbytruth
Steeltoe
Seasonal Reign
Smolder
Split Lip Rayfield http://www.splitliprayfield.com/
Sleepy Truckers  https://www.facebook.com/sleepytruckers/
Stilmad https://myspace.com/stilmad2006
Soup Can Maggot https://www.reverbnation.com/soupcanmaggots                                                                                                Soulicit  https://www.reverbnation.com/soulicit                                                                                                                                     Swept Aside http://www.bandmine.com/sweptasidemetal5                                                                                                                She's Dead Jim https://www.facebook.com/ShesDeadJim/
Stonehaven https://www.last.fm/music/Stonehaven
Soulstice
Set Apart
Scarred Soul 
Seven Year Itch https://www.facebook.com/pg/Seven-Year-Itch-Likes-137482018688/about/?ref=page_internal
Shyner https://www.reverbnation.com/shyner
Saints & Strangers 
Skrapyard https://www.reverbnation.com/skrapyard
Sidewise https://www.facebook.com/SidewiseMusic/
Shiva https://m.facebook.com/metalShiva/
Suffocate The Skies https://www.facebook.com/SuffocateTheSkies/


                                          T


Temple of The Damned https://www.reverbnation.com/templeofthedamned
Trial By Fire https://www.facebook.com/trialbyfiremusic/
TML https://www.facebook.com/bandtml/
True Illusion http://www.bandmine.com/trueillusion1
Terror Tractor https://terrortractor.bandcamp.com/album/terror-tractor
Trip Sofa https://www.reverbnation.com/tripsofa
Theorosa's Bridge https://www.theorosasbridgeband.com/
Typhon http://www.bandmine.com/typhonofficial
Torn The Fuck Apart https://tornthefuckapart.bandcamp.com/
Terrible Airplane http://www.bandmine.com/theterribleairplane
The Trigger Effect
Thurman G Invaders
Tyler G
Throes of Rejection
Transcendency https://transcendencyofficial.bandcamp.com/
The 33 https://www.facebook.com/33Music/


                                           U


Untapped Market https://www.reverbnation.com/untappedmarket
Under the Burning Sun


                                           V


Victims of Spotlight https://www.reverbnation.com/victimsofspotlight
Variable Speed Control
Vanlade https://vanlade.bandcamp.com/




                                           W


Witchreign https://www.facebook.com/Witchreign-172517102209/
Waffle Stomp https://wafflestompks.bandcamp.com/releases
Jenny Wood http://jennywoodmusic.com/ 
Watercloset
Sara Wacker
Winter in Eden
Without Sacrifice https://www.reverbnation.com/withoutsacrifice
Henry Walker & The Regents
Whoracle https://www.reverbnation.com/whoracleband
Waking The Sleeper https://www.reverbnation.com/wakingthesleeper8

                                           X





                                             Y


Yellow King http://www.yellowkingband.com/


                                             Z
Zerocell
Ziggowatts https://theziggowatts.bandcamp.com/releases